Tabs

Events
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at Maranatha
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Benedictine
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
vs. Marian
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM
at Alverno
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
vs. Wheaton College
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
at Benedictine
Benedictine University Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Lakeland L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Marian L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 3-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
vs. Alverno L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Finlandia L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 3-1
@ Hancock, Mich.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Simpson L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Illinois College L, 3-0
Illinois College Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Knox L, 3-0
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at JWU (Denver) L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales Tournament
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. William Peace L, 3-0
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Mills W, 3-0
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Knox L, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Moody Bible W, 3-0
Rockford University Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1
Rockford University Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0
Rockford University Tournament
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 3-2
Rockford University Tournament
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Illinois Tech L, 3-2
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dominican L, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
14-25,7-25,1-1
at Aurora 0-2
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Amelia Harper Freshman goalkeeper Amelia Harper has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, October 6, 2019.