Thu Oct 26
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Alma L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Olivet L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Eureka L, 3-1
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
Final
Knox L, 3-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-0
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Northland W, 3-1
Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 3-1
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
Mount Mary W, 3-0
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Sat Sep 15
Final
Silver Lake W, 3-2
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Tue Sep 18
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Edgewood L, 3-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 3-2
@ Madison, Wis.
Tue Sep 25
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Dominican L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Lakeland L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Marian L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
Benedictine L, 3-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 24
Final
Alverno L, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Finlandia L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Grace Christian (Mich.) L, 3-1
@ Hancock, Mich.
View Full Schedule