2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Simpson
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Illinois College
Illinois College Tournament
8:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Knox
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
2:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Beloit
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
at
JWU (Denver)
Johnson & Wales Tournament
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
William Peace
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mills
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Knox
7:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Moody Bible
Rockford University Tournament
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
North Central (Minn.)
Rockford University Tournament
8:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Mount Mary
Rockford University Tournament
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Lawrence
Rockford University Tournament
2:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Edgewood *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Grace Christian (Mich.)
4:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
MSOE *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Illinois Tech *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Dominican *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Concordia Wisconsin *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Concordia Chicago *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Aurora *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Lakeland *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Maranatha
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Benedictine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Marian *
12:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Finlandia
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Wheaton College
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
12:00 PM
N
* Conference