2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sun Aug 25
at
Eureka #
1:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Simpson
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
at
Illinois College
Illinois College Tournament
8:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Knox
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
2:00 PM
N
September
Fri Sep 06
at
JWU (Denver)
Johnson & Wales Tournament
12:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
William Peace
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mills
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Wed Sep 11
at
Knox
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Aurora *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Benedictine *
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Wheaton College
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
6:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 01
at
Benedictine
Benedictine University Tournament
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference