2019 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
6:00 PM
Simpson
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Fri Aug 30
at
8:00 PM
Illinois College
Illinois College Tournament
A
Sat Aug 31
vs
10:00 AM
MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Knox
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Illinois College Tournament
N
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
7:00 PM
Beloit
H
Fri Sep 06
at
12:00 PM
JWU (Denver)
Johnson & Wales Tournament
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
6:00 PM
William Peace
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
10:00 AM
Mills
@ Denver, Colo. Johnson & Wales Tournament
N
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Knox
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
4:00 PM
Moody Bible
Rockford University Tournament
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
8:00 PM
North Central (Minn.)
Rockford University Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mount Mary
Rockford University Tournament
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Lawrence
Rockford University Tournament
H
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
12:00 PM
Edgewood *
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
MSOE *
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
7:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
5:30 PM
Dominican *
H
Tue Oct 08
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
TBA
Marian *
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha
A
Fri Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Wed Oct 30
at
7:30 PM
Alverno *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
10:00 AM
Finlandia
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
Wheaton College
@ Lisle, Ill. Benedictine University Tournament
N
* Conference