Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat May 05
Final
NACC Outdoor Championships 8th of 10
University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri May 11
Final
Dr. Keeler Invite Non-Scoring
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Thu May 17
Final
Augustana Twilight Non-Scoring
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Thu May 24
Day 1
NCAA Outdoor Championships No Team Score
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
Fri May 25
Day 2
NCAA Outdoor Championships No Team Score
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat May 26
Final
NCAA Outdoor Championships No Team Score
UW-La Crosse (La Crosse, Wis.)
Sat Dec 01
Final
Titan First Chance Meet Non-Scoring
Shirk Center Indoor Track (Bloomington, Ill.)
Fri Jan 18
Final
Ranger Relays Non-Scoring
Petretti Fieldhouse (Somers, Wis.)
Sat Jan 26
Final
Pioneer Open 5th of 5
Williams Fieldhouse (Platteville, Wis.)
Sat Feb 02
Final
Olivet Nazarene Invite Non-Scoring
Olivet Nazarene (Bourbonnais, Ill.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
Margaret Bradley Invitational 8th of 8
Henry Crown Field House (Chicago, Ill.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
NACC Indoor Championships 8th of 10
Tarble Athletic & Recreation Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Fri Mar 01
Final
Carthage College Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Tarble Athletic & Recreation Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
Pointer Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Multi-Activity Center (Stevens Point, Wis.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
Viking Olympics No Team Score
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
Benedictine University Invitational 10th of 11
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri Apr 12
Final
Benedictine University Relays Day 1
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
Benedictine University Relays 26th of 26
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri Apr 19
Final
UD Good Friday Open 6th of 8
University of Dubuque (Dubuque, Ill.)
Sat Apr 27
Cancelled
Beloit Relays
Strong Stadium (Beloit, Wis.)
Fri May 03
Final
NACC Outdoor Championships Day 1
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat May 04
Final
NACC Outdoor Championships 8th of 11
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Thu May 09
Final
Dr. Keeler Invitational Non-Scoring
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Fri May 10
Final
Dr. Keeler Invitational Non-Scoring
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Thu May 16
Final
Twilight Qualifier Non-Scoring
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Michael Gay Football Sophomore defensive back Michael Gay has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, November 10, 2019.