No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Dominican L, 14-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Sep 21
Final
at MacMurray L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Blackburn L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 4-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 29
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 12-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
vs. Maranatha L, 3-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Mount Mary W, 4-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 9-0
Played at Mount Mary University
Thu Oct 18
Final
at North Central (Minn.) L, 6-0
Elliot Park Field
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 3-0
Played at North Central University
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. Lawrence W, 2-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
Thu Oct 25
Final
vs. Lincoln Christian W, 5-4
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Alverno L, 4-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan T, 1-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Lawrence L, 5-0
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 2-0
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Beloit L, 6-0
View Full Schedule