Thu Aug 22
7:30 PM
at Roosevelt
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Aug 31
1:00 PM
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Lawrence
Sun Sep 08
TBA
at Beloit
Thu Sep 12
1:45 PM
at Maranatha
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
vs. Blackburn
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Dominican
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Sep 28
11:30 AM
at Lakeland
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Marian
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
vs. Illinois Tech
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Oct 13
4:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 15
TBA
at Edgewood
Sun Oct 20
3:30 PM
at MSOE
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Aurora
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Benedictine
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule