Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Dominican
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sat Sep 28
11:30 AM
at Lakeland
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Marian
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
vs. Illinois Tech
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Sun Oct 13
4:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
at Edgewood
Sun Oct 20
3:30 PM
at MSOE
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Aurora
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
vs. Benedictine
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
Tue Oct 29
3:30 PM
at Alverno
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule