Fri Aug 30
TBA
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at Iowa Wesleyan
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
at Lawrence
Sun Sep 08
TBA
at Beloit
Thu Sep 12
1:45 PM
at Maranatha
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
vs. Blackburn
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
Tue Sep 24
TBA
vs. Dominican
Wed Sep 25
TBA
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Lakeland
Tue Oct 01
TBA
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 05
TBA
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Sun Oct 06
TBA
vs. Marian
Wed Oct 09
TBA
vs. Illinois Tech
Sun Oct 13
4:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Tue Oct 15
TBA
at Edgewood
Sun Oct 20
TBA
at MSOE
Wed Oct 23
TBA
at Aurora
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. Benedictine
Tue Oct 29
TBA
at Alverno
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule