2019 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 22
at
Roosevelt #
7:30 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
at
Monmouth (Ill.)
5:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Iowa Wesleyan
1:00 PM
A
September
Fri Sep 06
at
Lawrence
6:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Beloit
TBA
A
Thu Sep 12
at
Maranatha
1:45 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Blackburn
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
2:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Illinois Col.
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
Dominican *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
5:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Lakeland *
11:30 AM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Marian *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Illinois Tech *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Finlandia
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
4:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Edgewood *
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
at
MSOE *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Aurora *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Benedictine *
Mercyhealth Sportscore Two
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference