2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.22
Shot % .136
Shots/ game 9.0
GAA 5.44
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Greenville
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 7-1
Eureka
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 9-1
Lakeland
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Illinois Col.
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 14-0
Dominican
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Monmouth (Ill.)
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Blackburn
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Wesleyan
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 12-0
St. Mary's (Ind.)
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maranatha
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mount Mary
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Finlandia
Played at Mount Mary University
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
North Central (Minn.)
Elliot Park Field
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wis.-Superior
Played at North Central University
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Lawrence
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lincoln Christian
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Alverno
A