Tabs

Events
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Eureka
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
at Principia
Sat Nov 23
4:15 PM
at MSOE
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
at Beloit
Sat Nov 30
4:15 PM
at Dominican
Tue Dec 03
7:00 PM
at Marian
Sat Dec 07
4:15 PM
vs. Aurora
Sat Dec 14
4:15 PM
at Edgewood
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Dubuque
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Mary
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
Sat Jan 11
4:15 PM
at Aurora
Tue Jan 14
7:00 PM
at Benedictine
Thu Jan 16
7:00 PM
vs. Dominican
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Alverno
Sat Jan 25
4:15 PM
at Illinois Tech
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
vs. MSOE
Sat Feb 01
4:15 PM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Wed Feb 05
7:00 PM
vs. Marian
Sat Feb 08
4:15 PM
vs. Benedictine
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Feb 15
4:15 PM
vs. Edgewood
Sat Feb 22
4:15 PM
vs. Illinois Tech
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
at Mount Mary L, 72-62
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Eureka L, 82-53
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Knox L, 74-38
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. MSOE L, 84-30
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Dominican L, 75-55
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Marian W, 81-75
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora L, 101-52
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. Beloit L, 98-73
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 97-51
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 99-73
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Lakeland L, 87-41
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Aurora L, 92-48
Tue Jan 08
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 84-53
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Dominican L, 74-38
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Alverno L, 72-71
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 97-41
Thu Jan 24
Final
at MSOE L, 63-39
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 67-61
Senior Day
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Marian L, 77-63
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Benedictine L, 110-41
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 79-60
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Edgewood L, 94-49
Mon Feb 11
Final
at Maranatha L, 76-43
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 93-49
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 69-58
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Amelia Harper Freshman goalkeeper Amelia Harper has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, October 6, 2019.