No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 16
Final
Alverno L, 63-44
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Marian L, 51-39
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Edgewood L, 68-50
Sat Jan 27
Final
Dominican W, 70-66
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Benedictine L, 80-52
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Aurora L, 89-51
Wed Feb 07
Final
Lakeland L, 82-37
Sat Feb 10
Final
MSOE L, 70-41
Senior Day
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 74-40
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Dominican L, 63-42
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
at Mount Mary L, 72-62
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Eureka L, 82-53
Wed Nov 21
Final
at Knox L, 74-38
Sat Nov 24
Final
MSOE L, 84-30
Sat Dec 01
Final
Dominican L, 75-55
Tue Dec 04
Final
Marian W, 81-75
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora L, 101-52
Tue Dec 11
Final
Beloit L, 98-73
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edgewood L, 97-51
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 99-73
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Lakeland L, 87-41
Sat Jan 05
Final
Aurora L, 92-48
Tue Jan 08
Final
Benedictine L, 84-53
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Dominican L, 74-38
Sat Jan 12
Final
Alverno L, 72-71
View Full Schedule