No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 70-48
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Beloit L, 76-53
Sat Dec 02
Final
Concordia Chicago L, 105-73
Tue Dec 05
Final
Benedictine L, 75-55
Sat Dec 09
Final
at MSOE L, 68-51
Tue Dec 12
Final
Maranatha W, 57-54
Sat Dec 16
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 80-45
Tue Dec 19
Final
vs. Centre L, 62-48
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Lasell W, 43-34
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - Ocean Center Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 30
Final
at Alverno W, 66-60
Wed Jan 03
Final
Marian W, 57-50
Sat Jan 06
Final
Aurora L, 69-36
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Lakeland L, 78-42
Sat Jan 13
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 73-42
Tue Jan 16
Final
Alverno L, 63-44
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Marian L, 51-39
Wed Jan 24
Final
at Edgewood L, 68-50
Sat Jan 27
Final
Dominican W, 70-66
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Benedictine L, 80-52
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Aurora L, 89-51
Wed Feb 07
Final
Lakeland L, 82-37
Sat Feb 10
Final
MSOE L, 70-41
Senior Day
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 74-40
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Dominican L, 63-42
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
at Mount Mary L, 72-62
View Full Schedule