2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM
Eureka
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
4:00 PM
Principia
A
Sat Nov 23
at
4:15 PM
MSOE *
A
Tue Nov 26
at
5:30 PM
Beloit
A
Sat Nov 30
at
4:15 PM
Dominican *
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
4:15 PM
Aurora *
H
Sat Dec 14
at
4:15 PM
Edgewood *
A
Tue Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Dubuque
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mary
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Sat Jan 11
at
4:15 PM
Aurora *
A
Tue Jan 14
at
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Dominican *
H
Sat Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Alverno *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
4:15 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
Tue Jan 28
at
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
MSOE *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
4:15 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Marian *
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
4:15 PM
Benedictine *
H
Tue Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:15 PM
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
4:15 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
* Conference