2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Thu Oct 24
vs
Rock Valley College #
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Eureka
5:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 12
vs
Concordia Chicago *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Principia
6:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Beloit
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Dominican *
4:15 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Marian *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Aurora *
4:15 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Edgewood *
4:15 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
Dubuque
6:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Mount Mary
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Lakeland *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Aurora *
4:15 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Benedictine *
7:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 16
vs
Dominican *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Alverno *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Illinois Tech *
4:15 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
MSOE *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
4:15 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Marian *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Benedictine *
4:15 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Concordia Chicago *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Edgewood *
4:15 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Illinois Tech *
4:15 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference