2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-23
Pct. .080
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-9
Away 0-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 53.2
FG % 31.7
3PT % 23.4
FT % 71.3
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 10.5
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 72-62
Mount Mary
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-53
Eureka
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-38
Knox
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-30
MSOE *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Dominican *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 101-52
Aurora *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 98-73
Beloit
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 97-51
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 99-73
Concordia Chicago *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 87-41
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 92-48
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 84-53
Benedictine *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 74-38
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 72-71
Alverno *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 97-41
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 63-39
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 67-61
Illinois Tech *
Senior Day
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 77-63
Marian *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 110-41
Benedictine *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 79-60
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 94-49
Edgewood *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
L, 76-43
Maranatha
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 93-49
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 69-58
Illinois Tech *
A
* Conference