2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-14
Pct. .067
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 9
Home 1-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 54.6
FG % 31.7
3PT % 24.2
FT % 71.1
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 72-62
Mount Mary
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 82-53
Eureka
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 74-38
Knox
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 84-30
MSOE *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Dominican *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Marian *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 101-52
Aurora *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 98-73
Beloit
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 97-51
Edgewood *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 99-73
Concordia Chicago *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 87-41
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 92-48
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 84-53
Benedictine *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 74-38
Dominican *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 72-71
Alverno *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
MSOE *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
Senior Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Marian *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
A
* Conference