Tabs

Events
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM CST
vs. Ripon
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
Sat Mar 02
8:00 PM CST
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 1
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM CST
vs. St. Olaf
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
Sun Mar 03
4:00 PM CST
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM CDT
vs. New Jersey City
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Sun Mar 10
4:00 PM CDT
vs. SUNY Canton
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Mon Mar 11
8:00 AM CDT
vs. Blackburn
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 3)
Mon Mar 11
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Rochester Inst.
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 4)
Wed Mar 13
8:00 AM CDT
vs. Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 1)
Wed Mar 13
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Alfred St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
8:00 AM CDT
vs. Western Conn. St.
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Thu Mar 14
10:00 AM CDT
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 2)
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM CDT
at Beloit
Tue Mar 19
5:00 PM CDT
at Beloit
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sun Mar 31
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Fri Apr 05
3:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Fri Apr 05
5:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM CDT
at Marian
Sun Apr 07
2:00 PM CDT
at Marian
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM CDT
at Dominican
Sat Apr 13
6:00 PM CDT
at Dominican
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sun Apr 14
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Wed Apr 17
3:00 PM CDT
at Edgewood
Wed Apr 17
5:00 PM CDT
at Edgewood
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM CDT
at Lakeland
Sat Apr 20
2:00 PM CDT
at Lakeland
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM CDT
Alverno
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Mon Apr 22
5:00 PM CDT
Alverno
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bethany Lutheran L, 20-5
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park North Complex (Field 8)
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Northland W, 6-3
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park North Complex (Field 8)
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Husson L, 14-5
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 3)
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Central (IA) L, 13-0
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 3)
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Staten Island L, 9-0
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 3)
Thu Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wittenberg L, 10-2
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 1)
Fri Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cornell College L, 18-4
@ Tucson, Ariz. Lincoln Park North Complex (Field 7)
Fri Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hiram L, 17-6
@ Tucson, Arizona Lincoln Park North Complex (Field 6)
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Oneonta L, 18-0
@ Tuscon, Ariz. Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Macalester L, 10-1
@ Tucson, Ariz Lincoln Park Reitan Complex (Field 4)
Thu Mar 22
Final - 8 innings
Beloit L, 4-3
Thu Mar 22
Final
Beloit W, 8-7
Thu Mar 29
Final
Lawrence L, 8-3
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
Lawrence L, 15-0
Fri Mar 30
Final
Lakeland L, 13-6
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
Lakeland L, 19-3
Mon Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Alverno L, 10-0
Mon Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Alverno L, 8-0
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Marian L, 11-3
Sun Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Marian L, 24-0
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 10-0
Tue Apr 10
Final - 8 innings
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 4-3
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Maranatha W, 7-0
Thu Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Maranatha W, 16-3
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
at Aurora L, 11-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Aurora L, 7-0
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at Benedictine L, 12-4
Fri Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
at Benedictine L, 22-2
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Dominican L, 11-3
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Dominican L, 15-4
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Concordia Chicago L, 11-3
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Concordia Chicago L, 14-3
Wed Apr 25
Final - 6 innings
Edgewood L, 17-6
Wed Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
Edgewood L, 12-4
Fri Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
MSOE L, 14-4
Senior Day
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
MSOE L, 20-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 4-0
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 11-1
Fri May 04
Final
Mount Mary W, 6-5
Fri May 04
Final
Mount Mary L, 13-8
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Lexi Rangel Women's Basketball ROCKFORD, Ill. - Freshman guard Lexi Rangel (Prophetstown, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending February 17, 2019.