Tabs

Events
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 4-0
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 11-1
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 6-5
Fri May 04
Final
vs. Mount Mary L, 13-8
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 4-0
@ Rochester, Minn Field 2
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-0
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 1
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 5-2
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. #4 St. Thomas L, 5-0
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
Sun Mar 10
Final
vs. New Jersey City W, 5-1
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Sun Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. SUNY Canton W, 9-1
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Blackburn W, 2-1
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 3)
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester Inst. W, 6-1
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 4)
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. Kenyon L, 2-1
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 1)
Wed Mar 13
Final - 8 innings
vs. Alfred St. W, 7-5
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Western Conn. St. L, 11-0
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) W, 8-3
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 2)
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
at Eureka L, 9-1
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
at Eureka L, 11-3
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Beloit W, 11-1
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
at Beloit W, 12-2
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Aurora W, 6-5
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Aurora W, 5-2
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 9-5
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Sun Mar 31
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 12-0
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-1
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Fri Apr 05
Final - 6 innings
vs. Mount Mary W, 10-2
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 2-0
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 6-3
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Marian L, 4-1
Mon Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
at Marian L, 10-0
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Dominican L, 6-1
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Dominican L, 3-1
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Edgewood W, 1-0
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Edgewood W, 4-1
Sat Apr 20
Final - 10 innings
at Lakeland L, 3-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Lakeland W, 4-3
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Alverno W, 9-5
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Mon Apr 22
Final
vs. Alverno L, 11-2
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 6-1
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Concordia Chicago L, 4-2
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Hunter Fiorito Baseball Infielder Hunter Fiorito (Batavia, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending April 21, 2019.