2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
Beloit
5:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Beloit
7:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Dubuque
5:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Dubuque
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Aurora *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Aurora *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Benedictine *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Benedictine *
2:00 PM CDT
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mount Mary
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mount Mary
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
MSOE *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
MSOE *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Eureka
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Eureka
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lakeland *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lakeland *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Edgewood *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Edgewood *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Marian *
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Marian *
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Dominican *
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Dominican *
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Concordia Chicago *
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Concordia Chicago *
2:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Maranatha
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Maranatha
6:00 PM CDT
H
* Conference