2020 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 17
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 05
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Eureka
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Eureka
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Mon Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
5:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
* Conference