2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM CST
Ripon
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
8:00 PM CST
Wis.-Eau Claire
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 1
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM CST
St. Olaf
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM CST
St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ Rochester, Minn. Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM CDT
New Jersey City
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM CDT
SUNY Canton
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Blackburn
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 3)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Rochester Inst.
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 4)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 1)
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Alfred St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. CenturyLink Sports Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
8:00 AM CDT
Western Conn. St.
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 1)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
10:00 AM CDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Naples, Fla. North Collier Regional Park (Field 2)
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Tue Mar 19
at
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
Played at Mercyhealth Sportscore Two (Field 231)
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
5:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
Played at Rockford University (Smith Athletic Field)
H
* Conference