Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
Beloit Opener No Team Score
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Sep 08
Final
Spartan Classic No Team Score
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 22
Final
Brissman-Lundeen Invite No Team Score
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Sep 30
Final
Dan Huston Invite No Team Score
Wartburg College (Waverly, Iowa)
Sat Oct 14
Final
UW-Oshkosh Kollegetown Invite No Team Score
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Oct 28
Final
NACC Championships 8th of 11
CUW Campus (Mequon, Wis.)
Sat Nov 11
Final
NCAA DIII Midwest Regional 35th of 36
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Fri Aug 31
Final
Beloit College Early Bird 3rd of 3
Kieselburg Forest Preserve (Roscoe, Ill.)
Fri Sep 07
Final
Aurora University Spartan Classic No Team Score
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Fri Sep 21
Final
Brissman/Lundeen Invite No Team Score
Saukie Golf Course (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Sep 29
Final
Dan Huston Invite No Team Score
Wartburg Athletic Fields (Waverly, Iowa)
Sat Oct 13
Final
UW-Oshkosh Kollege Town Classic No Team Score
Lake Breeze Golf Club (Winneconne, Wis.)
Sat Oct 27
Final
NACC Championship 10th of 11
Oakhurst Forest Preserve (Aurora, Ill.)
Sat Nov 10
Final
NCAA Midwest Regional No Team Score
Whitetail Golf Course (Colfax, Wis.)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Joe Werkheiser Men's Indoor Track & Field Senior Joe Werkheiser (Lena, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending December 2, 2018.