2020 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Fri Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
North Park
A
Fri Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
Loras
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
5:00 PM
Fontbonne
@ Greenville, Ill.
N
Fri Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Greenville
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
7:00 PM
Millikin
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Elgin, Ill. Judson Invitational
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Elgin, Ill. Judson Invitational
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Elgin, Ill. Judson Invitational
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Elgin, Ill. Judson Invitational
N
Sat Feb 15
at
1:00 PM
Marian
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Millikin
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
St. Norbert *
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
5:00 PM
Maranatha
H
Wed Mar 11
at
7:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Fri Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Maranatha
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
1:00 PM
Illinois Tech *
H
Fri Mar 20
at
7:00 PM
MSOE *
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
H
Wed Mar 25
at
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
Dominican *
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
Marian *
H
* Conference