Tabs

Events
Sat Apr 27
10:00 AM
Beloit Relays
Strong Stadium (Beloit, Wis.)
Fri May 03
9:30 AM
NACC Outdoor Championships
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat May 04
10:00 AM
NACC Outdoor Championships
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Thu May 09
2:00 PM
Dr. Keeler Invitational
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Fri May 10
2:00 PM
Dr. Keeler Invitational
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Thu May 16
3:00 PM
Twilight Qualifier
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Thu May 23
TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Spine Sports Complex (Geneva, Ohio)
Fri May 24
TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Spine Sports Complex (Geneva, Ohio)
Sat May 25
TBA
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Spine Sports Complex (Geneva, Ohio)
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 25
Final
NACC Indoor Championships 7th of 9
Tarble Athletic Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Fri Mar 02
Final
Carthage Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Tarble Athletic Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Sat Mar 03
Final
Pointer Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Quandt Fieldhouse (Stevens Point, Wis.)
Thu Mar 29
Final
Viking Olympics 11th of 11
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Apr 07
Final
Benedictine Invite 18th of 18
University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri Apr 13
Final
Benedictine Relays 17th of 29
University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Benedictine Relays
University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat Apr 21
Final
University of Dubuque Invite 11th of 11
University of Dubuque (Dubuque, Iowa)
Sat Apr 28
Final
Beloit Relays 12th of 13
Karris Track (Beloit, Wis.)
Sat May 05
Final
NACC Outdoor Championships 7th of 10
University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri May 11
Final
Dr. Keeler Invite Non-Scoring
Benedetti-Wehrli Stadium (Naperville, Ill.)
Thu May 17
Final
Augustana Twilight Non-Scoring
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Dec 01
Final
Titan First Chance Meet Non-Scoring
Shirk Center Indoor Track (Bloomington, Ill.)
Fri Jan 18
Final
Ranger Relays Non-Scoring
Petretti Fieldhouse (Somers, Wis.)
Sat Jan 26
Final
Pioneer Open 4th of 5
Williams Fieldhouse (Platteville, Wis.)
Sat Feb 02
Final
Olivet Nazarene Invite Non-Scoring
Olivet Nazarene (Bourbonnais, Ill.)
Sat Feb 16
Final
Margaret Bradley Invitational 8th of 11
Henry Crown Field House (Chicago, Ill.)
Sat Feb 23
Final
NACC Indoor Championships 9th of 9
Tarble Athletic & Recreation Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Fri Mar 01
Final
Carthage College Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Tarble Athletic & Recreation Center (Kenosha, Wis.)
Sat Mar 02
Final
Pointer Final Qualifier Non-Scoring
Multi-Activity Center (Stevens Point, Wis.)
Sat Mar 30
Final
Viking Olympics 22nd of 28
Austin E. Knowlton Outdoor Athletic Complex (Rock Island, Ill.)
Sat Apr 06
Final
Benedictine University Invitational 10th of 11
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri Apr 12
12:00 PM
Benedictine University Relays Day 1
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
Benedictine University Relays 25th of 27
Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Fri Apr 19
Final
UD Good Friday Open 7th of 8
University of Dubuque (Dubuque, Ill.)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Hunter Fiorito Baseball Infielder Hunter Fiorito (Batavia, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending April 21, 2019.