Fri Aug 23
7:00 PM
vs. Elmhurst
Sun Aug 25
11:00 AM
vs. Carroll
Fri Aug 30
5:30 PM
at Principia
Sat Aug 31
7:00 PM
at Greenville
Tue Sep 03
7:30 PM
at North Central (Ill.)
Fri Sep 06
7:30 PM
at Franklin
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
vs. Ripon
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Olivet
Sat Sep 14
7:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Thu Sep 19
4:00 PM
at Beloit
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Sep 28
TBA
at Lakeland
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Dominican
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia Chicago
Sat Oct 12
7:00 PM
vs. MSOE
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
vs. Aurora
Sat Oct 19
3:00 PM
vs. Marian
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule