Tabs

Events
Fri Nov 08
7:00 PM
vs. Carroll
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Maranatha
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
at MSOE
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
at Beloit
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
at Dominican
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
vs. Marian
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
vs. Aurora
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Knox
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Edgewood
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
at North Park
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia Chicago
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Aurora
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Benedictine
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Dominican
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Illinois Tech
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. MSOE
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Tue Feb 04
7:00 PM
at Marian
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Benedictine
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
Sat Feb 22
2:00 PM
vs. Illinois Tech
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 86-79
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. #3 Augustana L, 78-64
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. MSOE L, 108-89
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Dominican L, 85-70
Wed Dec 05
Final - 4OT
at Marian W, 115-110
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora W, 112-103
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Knox W, 90-59
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 86-73
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 87-72
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 85-62
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Jan 03
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 99-79
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
vs. Aurora W, 108-102
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Benedictine L, 82-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dominican W, 81-76
Tue Jan 15
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran W, 85-84
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 90-83
Wed Jan 23
Final
at MSOE L, 88-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Illinois Tech W, 74-71
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. Marian W, 80-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Benedictine W, 93-78
Wed Feb 06
Final - OT
vs. Concordia Chicago W, 104-102
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Edgewood L, 109-94
Thu Feb 14
Final
at Lakeland L, 73-70
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 70-65
Wed Feb 20
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 75-68
NACC Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Katrina Kopfhamer Track and Field Junior thrower Katrina Kopfhamer (Portage, Wis.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending Sunday, May 19.