No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Northern Illinois University L, 105-53
Tue Nov 28
Final - OT
Edgewood W, 72-70
Sat Dec 02
Final
Concordia Chicago W, 89-79
Wed Dec 06
Final
Benedictine L, 75-70
Sat Dec 09
Final
at MSOE L, 64-60
Wed Dec 13
Final
at #3 Augustana L, 109-51
Sat Dec 16
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 91-88
Mon Dec 18
Final
at Wis.-Green Bay L, 108-64
Wed Jan 03
Final
Marian L, 91-83
Sat Jan 06
Final
Aurora L, 89-80
Tue Jan 09
Final
at Lakeland L, 109-63
Sat Jan 13
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran W, 100-77
Mon Jan 15
Final
at Concordia Chicago W, 94-79
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Marian W, 66-60
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Edgewood L, 68-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Dominican W, 88-69
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Benedictine L, 90-80
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Aurora L, 80-72
Tue Feb 06
Final
Lakeland W, 93-73
Sat Feb 10
Final
MSOE W, 85-77
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 89-88
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Dominican L, 77-70
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Northern Illinois University L, 93-54
Exhibition
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Carroll L, 100-63
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 86-79
View Full Schedule