No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Edgewood L, 68-67
Sat Jan 27
Final
Dominican W, 88-69
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Benedictine L, 90-80
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Aurora L, 80-72
Tue Feb 06
Final
Lakeland W, 93-73
Sat Feb 10
Final
MSOE W, 85-77
Senior Day
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 89-88
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Dominican L, 77-70
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Northern Illinois University L, 93-54
Exhibition
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Carroll L, 100-63
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 86-79
Sat Nov 24
Final
#3 Augustana L, 78-64
Tue Nov 27
Final
MSOE L, 108-89
Sat Dec 01
Final
Dominican L, 85-70
Wed Dec 05
Final - 4OT
at Marian W, 115-110
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora W, 112-103
Wed Dec 12
Final
Knox W, 90-59
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edgewood W, 86-73
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 87-72
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 85-62
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Jan 03
Final
Lakeland W, 99-79
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
Aurora W, 108-102
Wed Jan 09
Final
Benedictine L, 82-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dominican W, 81-76
Tue Jan 15
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran W, 85-84
View Full Schedule