Tue Dec 18
2:00 PM
vs. Dubuque
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Dec 20
4:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
Lakeland
Sat Jan 05
4:15 PM
Aurora
Wed Jan 09
7:00 PM
Benedictine
Sat Jan 12
4:15 PM
at Dominican
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Jan 19
4:15 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at MSOE
Sat Jan 26
4:15 PM
Illinois Tech
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Marian
Sat Feb 02
4:15 PM
at Benedictine
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
Sat Feb 09
4:15 PM
at Edgewood
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Feb 16
4:15 PM
at Illinois Tech
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule