2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Carroll
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
Maranatha
7:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Beloit
7:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Dominican *
2:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Marian *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Aurora *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Knox
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Edgewood *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
North Park
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Concordia Chicago *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 07
at
Lakeland *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Aurora *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Benedictine *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Dominican *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Wisconsin Lutheran *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Illinois Tech *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
MSOE *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Concordia Wisconsin *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 04
at
Marian *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Benedictine *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Concordia Chicago *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Edgewood *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Lakeland *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Illinois Tech *
2:00 PM
H
* Conference