Tabs

Events
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at MacMurray
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
at Martin Luther
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Alma
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Benedictine
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
Lakeland
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Aurora
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Eureka
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
MacMurray W, 35-12
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther L, 28-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
Kalamazoo L, 23-7
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 26-20
Sat Oct 06
Final
Benedictine L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Lakeland W, 37-20
Sat Oct 20
Final
Aurora L, 25-7
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 41-13
Sat Nov 03
Final
Concordia Wisconsin W, 24-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Eureka L, 38-7
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Lexi Rangel Women's Basketball ROCKFORD, Ill. - Freshman guard Lexi Rangel (Prophetstown, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending February 17, 2019.