Tabs

Events
No events to show.
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 01
Final
MacMurray W, 35-12
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther L, 28-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
Kalamazoo L, 23-7
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 26-20
Sat Oct 06
Final
Benedictine L, 27-20
Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Lakeland W, 37-20
Sat Oct 20
Final
Aurora L, 25-7
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 41-13
Sat Nov 03
Final
Concordia Wisconsin W, 24-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Eureka L, 38-7
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Linzy Keller Women's Basketball Junior guard Linzy Keller (Machesney Park, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending November 11, 2018.