2019 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
2:00 PM
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 14
at
1:00 PM
Martin Luther
A
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Alma
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Lakeland *
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Aurora *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM
Eureka *
H
* Conference