Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM CST
at North Central (Ill.)
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM CST
vs. Robert Morris Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sun Mar 03
3:00 PM CST
vs. Robert Morris Peoria
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lentz Field
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM CST
vs. Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM CST
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
Mon Mar 11
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
8:00 AM CDT
vs. FDU-Florham
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Thu Mar 14
11:00 AM CDT
vs. Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
Fri Mar 15
8:00 AM CDT
vs. Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 3)
Fri Mar 15
12:00 PM CDT
vs. Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
Sat Mar 16
8:00 AM CDT
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 1)
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM CDT
Augustana
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM CDT
Augustana
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican
Sun Mar 31
12:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sun Mar 31
3:00 PM CDT
at Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech
Sun Apr 07
12:00 PM CDT
at MSOE
Sun Apr 07
3:30 PM CDT
at MSOE
Wed Apr 10
6:00 PM CDT
at Beloit
Pohlman Field (Beloit, Wis.)
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
Thu Apr 11
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM CDT
at Benedictine
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM CDT
at Benedictine
Sun Apr 14
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora
Sun Apr 14
3:30 PM CDT
Aurora
Sat Apr 20
12:00 PM CDT
at Edgewood
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM CDT
at Edgewood
Mon Apr 22
12:00 PM CDT
Marian
Mon Apr 22
3:00 PM CDT
Marian
Wed Apr 24
2:00 PM CDT
at Eureka
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM CDT
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM CDT
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago
Sun Apr 28
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago
Wed May 01
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
Sat May 04
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule