2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Mar 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Mar 29
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 05
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 05
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Mon Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Mon Apr 13
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 25
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sun Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
May
Sat May 02
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat May 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
* Conference