2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 3-6
Games 9
Runs 46
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .334
Slugging % .350
Home Runs 3
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Postponed
North Central (Ill.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
FDU-Florham
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 3)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 1)
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Augustana
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Augustana
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris Peoria
A
Sun Mar 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Robert Morris Peoria
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:30 PM CDT
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
Pohlman Field
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM CDT
Aurora *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM CDT
Eureka
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
* Conference