2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-26
Pct. .278
Conf. 4-18
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-8
Away 3-12
Neutral 5-6
Games 36
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .331
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 15
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Thiel
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 2)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-0
FDU-Florham
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 20-3
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 2)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Skidmore
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 3)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Plymouth St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Terry Park (Field 1)
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Player Development Complex (Field 1)
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 8-1
Augustana
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
Augustana
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Dominican *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Dominican *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 4-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Illinois Tech *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Illinois Tech *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
MSOE *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-5
MSOE *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Benedictine *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 11-2
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 20-9
Robert Morris-Springfield
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Robert Morris-Springfield
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
N
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 4-3
Edgewood *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Edgewood *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Marian *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Marian *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eureka
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Lakeland *
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lakeland *
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Aurora *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-5
Aurora *
Senior Day
H
Tue May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
#1 Concordia Chicago *
Rockford is the Home Team
A
Tue May 07
at
Final
L, 14-1
#1 Concordia Chicago *
Rockford is the Home Team
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Fri May 10
at
Final
L, 11-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
* Conference