Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Mulligan Director of Athletics 815-394-5061 jmulligan@rockford.edu
Jessica Stanek Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance/Eligibility/Senior Woman Administrator 815-394-5065 jstanek@rockford.edu
Brian Vanden Acker Assistant Director of Athletics - Athletic Communications and Finance 815-394-5060 bvandenacker@rockford.edu
Jennifer Saylor Assistant Director of Athletics - Internal Operations 815-394-5088 jsaylor@rockford.edu
Bob Koopmann Intramural Director 815-394-5062 rkoopmann@rockford.edu
JT Zimmerman Coordinator of Student-Athlete Recruitment 815-394-3729 jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Hunter Todd Athletic Administration Graduate Assistant 815-394-3736 htodd@rockford.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Vanden Acker Assistant Director of Athletics - Athletic Communications and Finance 815-394-5060 bvandenacker@rockford.edu
Doug Murphey Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 815-394-5059 dmurphey@rockford.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Holli Hall Head Athletic Trainer 815-394-5075 hhall@rockford.edu
Meghan Smith Athletic Trainer 815-394-5079 msmith@rockford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Koopmann Head Coach 815-394-5062 rkoopmann@rockford.edu
Terry Wiltshire Assistant Coach 815-394-5063 twiltshire@rockford.edu
Brett Down Assistant Coach 815-394-5006 bdown@rockford.edu
Joseph Valdez Assistant Coach 815-394-4358 jvaldez@rockford.edu
Bob Seibert Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeremy Reigle Head Coach 815-394-3737 jreigle@rockford.edu
Chris Davis Assistant Coach 815-394-5008 cdavis@rockford.edu
Nicolas Ramos Assistant Coach 815-394-5008 nramos@rockford.edu
Rufus Williams Assistant Coach 815-394-5008 rwilliams@rockford.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Taylor Stinson Head Coach 815-226-4015 tstinson@rockford.edu
Victoria Nguyen Assistant Coach 815-394-5070 vnguyen@rockford.edu
Brittany Crosby Assistant Coach bcrosby@rockford.edu
Jeremiah Stewart Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Diamond Head Coach 815-394-5064 jdiamond@rockford.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Diamond Head Coach 815-394-5064 jdiamond@rockford.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
J.T. Zimmerman Head Coach 815-394-3729 jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Dan Kleppin Defensive Coordinator 815-226-3758 dkleppin@rockford.edu
Will Cinelli Offensive Coordinator 815-394-5169 wcinelli@rockford.edu
Calvin Toliver Pass Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks/Wide Receivers Coach 815-226-3759 ctoliver@rockford.edu
Quentin Brandt Defensive Line Coach 815-394-3731 qbrandt@rockford.edu
Jarvis Collins Running Backs Coach 815-394-3728 jcollins@rockford.edu
Matt Davis Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Blevins Head Coach lblevins@rockford.edu
Scott Kaiser Assistant Coach skaiser@rockford.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Rohde Head Coach 262-364-7930 jrohde@rockford.edu
Daniel Gonzalez Assistant Coach 815-394-5299 dgonzalez@rockford.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Breena Proctor Head Coach 815-394-5033 bproctor@rockford.edu
Stephanie Lamm Assistant Coach 815-394-3788 slamm@rockford.edu
Erin DiSanti Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Keener Head Coach 815-394-5007 jkeener@rockford.edu
Nathan Burris Assistant Coach 815-394-3789 nb157019@rockford.edu
Lisa Blakeley-Snyder Assistant Coach lblakeleysnyder@rockford.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Lanera Head Coach 815-394-3789 mlanera@rockford.edu
Nick Corrigan Assistant Coach 815-394-3787 ncorrigan@rockford.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Saylor Head Coach 815-394-5088 jsaylor@rockford.edu
Raven Burns Assistant Coach 815-394-5088 rburns@rockford.edu