Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Mulligan Director of Athletics 815-394-5061 jmulligan@rockford.edu
Jessica Stanek Associate Director of Athletics - Compliance/Eligibility/Senior Woman Administrator 815-394-5065 jstanek@rockford.edu
Brian Vanden Acker Assistant Director of Athletics - Athletic Communications and Finance 815-394-5060 bvandenacker@rockford.edu
Jennifer Saylor Assistant Director of Athletics - Internal Operations 815-394-5088 jsaylor@rockford.edu
Bob Koopmann Intramural Director 815-394-5062 rkoopmann@rockford.edu
JT Zimmerman Coordinator of Student-Athlete Recruitment 815-394-3729 jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Dawn Nailor Athletic Administrative Assistant 815-226-4085 dnailor@rockford.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
Holli Hall Head Athletic Trainer 815-394-5075 hhall@rockford.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Koopmann Head Coach 815-394-5062 rkoopmann@rockford.edu
Terry Wiltshire Assistant Coach 815-394-5063 twiltshire@rockford.edu
Mitch Gorsuch Assistant Coach 815-394-5006 mgorsuch@rockford.edu
Bob Seibert Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach 815-394-3737
Charles Ruffing Assistant Coach 815-226-4015 cruffing@rockford.edu
Nicolas Ramos Assistant Coach nr158978@rockford.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Taylor Stinson Head Coach 815-226-4015 tstinson@rockford.edu
TBA Assistant Coach 815-394-5070

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Diamond Head Coach 815-394-5064 jdiamond@rockford.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
James Diamond Head Coach 815-394-5064 jdiamond@rockford.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
J.T. Zimmerman Head Coach 815-394-3729 jzimmerman@rockford.edu
Dan Kleppin Defensive Coordinator 815-226-3758 dkleppin@rockford.edu
Will Cinelli Offensive Coordinator 815-394-5169 wcinelli@rockford.edu
Calvin Toliver Quarterbacks Coach and Pass Game Coordinator 815-226-3759 ctoliver@rockford.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Blevins Head Coach lblevins@rockford.edu
Scott Kaiser Assistant Coach skaiser@rockford.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Rohde Head Coach 262-364-7930 jrohde@rockford.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Breena Proctor Head Coach 815-394-5033 bproctor@rockford.edu
Lisa Greer Assistant Coach 815-394-3788 lgreer@rockford.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Keener Head Coach 815-394-5007 jkeener@rockford.edu
Nathan Burris Assistant Coach 815-394-3789 nb157019@rockford.edu
Lisa Blakeley-Snyder Assistant Coach lblakeleysnyder@rockford.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Michael Lanera Head Coach 815-394-3789 mlanera@rockford.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Jennifer Saylor Head Coach 815-394-5088 jsaylor@rockford.edu
Raven Burns Assistant Coach 815-394-5088 rburns@rockford.edu