No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Dec 05
Final - 4OT
at Marian W, 115-110
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora L, 101-52
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Aurora W, 112-103
Tue Dec 11
Final
Beloit L, 98-73
Wed Dec 12
Final
Knox W, 90-59
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edgewood L, 97-51
Sat Dec 15
Final
Edgewood W, 86-73
Tue Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 87-72
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Thu Dec 20
Final
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.) L, 85-62
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Concordia Chicago L, 99-73
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Lakeland L, 87-41
Thu Jan 03
Final
Lakeland W, 99-79
Sat Jan 05
Final
Aurora L, 92-48
Sat Jan 05
Final - OT
Aurora W, 108-102
Tue Jan 08
Final
Benedictine L, 84-53
Wed Jan 09
Final
Benedictine L, 82-79
Thu Jan 10
Final
at Dominican L, 74-38
Sat Jan 12
Final
Alverno L, 72-71
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Dominican W, 81-76
Tue Jan 15
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran W, 85-84
View Full Schedule