Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
at MSOE
Thu Jan 24
7:00 PM
at MSOE
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Pioneer Open
Williams Fieldhouse (Platteville, Wis.)
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
at Pioneer Open
Williams Fieldhouse (Platteville, Wis.)
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Illinois Tech
Senior Day
Sat Jan 26
4:15 PM
Illinois Tech
Mon Jan 28
7:30 PM
Rockford
at Kishwaukee
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
at Marian
Thu Jan 31
7:00 PM
Rockford
at Benedictine
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
at Olivet Nazarene Invite
Olivet Nazarene (Bourbonnais, Ill.)
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
at Olivet Nazarene Invite
Olivet Nazarene (Bourbonnais, Ill.)
Sat Feb 02
2:00 PM
at Benedictine
Sat Feb 02
4:15 PM
at Benedictine
Sun Feb 03
TBA
Rockford
vs. TBA
@ River Forest, Ill. JV Jamboree (Dominican University)
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
Dubuque
Rockford
Tue Feb 05
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Concordia Chicago
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Edgewood
Sat Feb 09
4:15 PM
at Edgewood
Mon Feb 11
6:00 PM
Rockford
at Rock Valley
Mon Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Maranatha
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Feb 16
11:30 AM
at Margaret Bradley Invitational
Henry Crown Field House (Chicago, Ill.)
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule