Tabs

Events
Sun Aug 26
TBA
vs. MSOE Scrimmage
@ Milwaukee, Wis. Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
vs. North Central (Minn.)
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Fri Aug 31
9:00 PM
vs. Alma
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Olivet
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast Tournament
Sat Sep 01
3:00 PM
vs. Eureka
@ Buc Blast Tournament Buc Blast Tournament
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
Knox
Fri Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. St. Catherine
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
at Northland
Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Concordia Chicago
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
vs. Silver Lake
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Sep 15
11:00 AM
Mount Mary
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Sat Sep 15
3:00 PM
Silver Lake
Played at UW Health Sports Factory
Tue Sep 18
7:00 PM
MSOE
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Edgewood
Sat Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Madison, Wis.
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Maranatha
Fri Sep 28
7:00 PM
at Illinois Tech
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Dominican
Sat Sep 29
2:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ River Forest, Ill.
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
Aurora
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Marian
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Beloit
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Benedictine
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Alverno
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
at Finlandia
Sat Oct 27
9:00 AM
vs. Northland
@ Hancock, Mich.
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Buc Blast
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-1
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior L, 3-1
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Superior L, 3-0
@ Beloit, Wis. Buc Blast
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 3-1
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland Invitational
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Northland L, 3-0
Northland Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Bethany Lutheran L, 3-1
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland Invitational
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 3-2
@ Ashland, Wis. Northland Invitational
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Alverno L, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
@ Galesburg,, Ill. Knox College Tournament
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 3-2
@ Galesburg, Ill. Knox College Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Knox L, 3-0
Knox College Tournament
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 3-0
@ Galesburg, Ill. Knox College Tournament
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Knox L, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 3-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
Maranatha L, 3-0
Rockford Triangular
Sat Sep 23
Final
Illinois Tech L, 3-0
Rockford Triangular
Tue Sep 26
Final
Beloit L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
Dominican L, 3-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
Concordia Chicago L, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
Mount Mary W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Benedictine L, 3-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Aurora L, 3-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
Marian L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Lakeland L, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
Edgewood L, 3-0
Thu Oct 26
Final
at Maranatha L, 3-0
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Kaylynne Terry Women's Outdoor Track & Field Freshman thrower Kaylynne Terry (Streator, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending May 27, 2018. Terry concluded her season on Friday, May 25 at the NCAA Division III Outdoor Track and Field Championships.