Tabs

Events
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Alverno
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Marian L, 10-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Maranatha L, 3-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Fri Oct 20
Final
Mount Mary W, 1-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.) - Senior Day
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Lincoln Christian W, 7-3
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Greenville L, 9-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Eureka W, 7-1
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Lakeland L, 9-1
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 7-2
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Dominican L, 14-0
Sun Sep 16
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Sep 21
Final
at MacMurray L, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Blackburn L, 3-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
Iowa Wesleyan L, 4-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 29
Final
at St. Mary's (Ind.) L, 12-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
Maranatha L, 3-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Mount Mary W, 4-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Finlandia L, 9-0
Played at Mount Mary University
Thu Oct 18
Final
at North Central (Minn.) L, 6-0
Elliot Park Field
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Wis.-Superior L, 3-0
Played at North Central University
Sun Oct 21
Final
Lawrence W, 2-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Alonzo Carrillo Men's Soccer Sophomore midfielder Alonzo Carrillo (Harvard, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending October 21, 2018.