Tabs

Events
Sat Aug 25
12:00 PM
at Marian
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 31
4:30 PM
at Greenville
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Eureka
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
at Dominican
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Sep 21
2:00 PM
at MacMurray
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Blackburn
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Iowa Wesleyan
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at St. Mary's (Ind.)
Tue Oct 02
5:00 PM
Maranatha
Fri Oct 12
4:00 PM
at Mount Mary
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
Silver Lake
Thu Oct 18
3:15 PM
at North Central (Minn.)
Fri Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Superior
@ TBD
Sun Oct 21
3:00 PM
Lawrence
Thu Oct 25
6:00 PM
Lincoln Christian
Sat Oct 27
11:00 AM
at Alverno
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Iowa Wesleyan W, 7-0
Mon Sep 04
Final
Minn.-Morris L, 9-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Eureka W, 8-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
Illinois Col. L, 3-2
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Sun Sep 10
Final
MacMurray W, 2-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Wed Sep 13
Final
Dominican L, 9-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
Final
Blackburn L, 2-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Fri Sep 22
Final
Greenville L, 8-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Sun Sep 24
Final
Alverno W, 2-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Sat Sep 30
Final
Grace Bible (MI) L, 8-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Thu Oct 05
Final
at Illinois Tech L, 12-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Lawrence L, 5-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
Lakeland W, 1-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Marian L, 10-0
Tue Oct 17
Final
Maranatha L, 3-1
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
Fri Oct 20
Final
Mount Mary W, 1-0
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.) - Senior Day
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Lincoln Christian W, 7-3
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Kaylynne Terry Women's Outdoor Track & Field Freshman thrower Kaylynne Terry (Streator, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending May 27, 2018. Terry concluded her season on Friday, May 25 at the NCAA Division III Outdoor Track and Field Championships.