2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-7
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 51.4
FG % 31.2
3PT % 27.2
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 11.0
November
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 85-62
Eureka
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 70-48
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 76-53
Beloit
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 105-73
Concordia Chicago *
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 75-55
Benedictine *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 68-51
MSOE *
A
Tue Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 57-54
Maranatha
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 80-45
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Tue Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Centre
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Wed Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 43-34
Lasell
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
N
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
W, 66-60
Alverno *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 57-50
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 69-36
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
L, 78-42
Lakeland *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 73-42
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 63-44
Alverno *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
4:15 PM CST
Marian *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:15 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:15 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
4:15 PM CST
MSOE *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 13
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:15 PM CST
Dominican *
A
* Conference