2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Lawrence
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Lawrence
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
3:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Mon Apr 02
at
5:00 PM CDT
Alverno *
A
Wed Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Wed Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Mount Mary
H
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Thu Apr 12
at
5:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
* Conference