Tabs

Events
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 6-1
Fri Aug 31
Final - 2OT
Cornell College T, 0-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Ripon W, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Beloit W, 2-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 08
Final
at North Central (Minn.) L, 2-1
Elliot Park Field
Sun Sep 09
Final
at Bethany Lutheran L, 2-1
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Moody Bible W, 3-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
Blackburn W, 4-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Wed Sep 19
Final
Dominican L, 3-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Sep 22
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran L, 4-3
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Wed Sep 26
Final
at Concordia Chicago W, 1-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at MSOE L, 1-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Aurora W, 2-1
Thu Oct 04
Final
Maranatha W, 4-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 06
Final
Illinois Tech L, 2-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sun Oct 07
Final
at Wis.-Whitewater L, 4-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Benedictine L, 4-1
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
Sat Oct 13
Final - 2OT
at Marian T, 1-1
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Edgewood L, 2-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Lakeland W, 4-0
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Alonzo Carrillo Men's Soccer Sophomore midfielder Alonzo Carrillo (Harvard, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending October 21, 2018.