Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-4-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.78
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 17.2
GAA 1.52
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Cornell College
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ripon
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Beloit
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
North Central (Minn.)
Elliot Park Field
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bethany Lutheran
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Moody Bible
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Blackburn
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dominican *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
3:30 PM
MSOE *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Aurora *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Maranatha
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
3:30 PM
Illinois Tech *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sun Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
at
2:30 PM
Marian *
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Edgewood *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Lakeland *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium (Senior Day)
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin *
Sportscore Two - Wedgbury Stadium
H
* Conference