2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-7
Away 3-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 15.9
GAA 3.25
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Rock Valley #
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Blackburn
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fontbonne
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Maranatha
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell College
A
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Webster
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Beloit
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
Iowa Wesleyan
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-1
Dominican *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Concordia Chicago *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 4-3
MSOE *
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Aurora *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Moody Bible
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 8-2
Benedictine *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Marian *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.)
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Edgewood *
Sportscore Two (Loves Park, Ill.) - Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Lakeland *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference