2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM CST
Beloit
H
Fri Nov 17
at
8:00 PM CST
Carthage
Carthage College Tournament
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Kenosha, Wis. Carthage College Tournament
N
Wed Nov 22
at
6:00 PM CST
Dubuque
A
Sat Nov 25
at
2:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM CST
MSOE *
A
Wed Dec 13
at
7:00 PM CST
Augustana
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM CST
Marian *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
H
Tue Jan 09
at
5:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
A
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM CST
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM CST
Marian *
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM CST
Edgewood *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM CST
Benedictine *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM CST
Aurora *
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM CST
Lakeland *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
MSOE *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM CST
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Dominican *
A
* Conference