2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 82.5
FG % 47.4
3PT % 35.8
FT % 67.0
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 18.2
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
Dubuque
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Eureka
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Carroll
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Dominican *
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
#14 Benedictine *
A
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
A
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
A
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Marian *
H
Thu Dec 15
at
Final
Beloit
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Lakeland *
A
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
Concordia Chicago *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Edgewood *
A
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
Aurora *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
Lakeland *
H
Tue Jan 17
at
Final
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
#19 Benedictine *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
MSOE *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
Dominican *
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Edgewood *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Marian *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
Aurora *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
MSOE *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event