Tabs

Events
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Wisconsin Lutheran
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Benedictine
Homecoming
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Aurora
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
at Concordia Chicago
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Concordia Wisconsin
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
at Eureka
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 30
Final
Benedictine L, 20-17
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Wisconsin Lutheran L, 41-20
Sat Oct 14
Final
Concordia Chicago W, 29-14
Homecoming
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Aurora L, 28-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
Concordia Wisconsin L, 26-20
Sat Nov 04
Final
Kalamazoo L, 13-6
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lakeland L, 57-31
Sat Sep 01
Final
MacMurray W, 35-12
Sat Sep 08
Final
Martin Luther L, 28-24
Sat Sep 15
Final
Kalamazoo L, 23-7
View Full Schedule

Regent of the Week

Ryan Munch Men's Soccer Junior forward Ryan Munch (Rockford, Ill.) has been named Regent of the Week for the week ending September 16, 2018.