2017 Football Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 324.9
Rush 202.1
Pass 122.8
Pts/game 18.3
Yds allowed 468.6
Rush allowed 290.6
Pass allowed 178.0
Pts allowed/game 31.4
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 22-14
MacMurray
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 44-0
Robert Morris Peoria #
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 62-7
Adrian
NACC-MIAA Challenge
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 20-17
Benedictine *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 41-20
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 29-14
Concordia Chicago *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 28-21
Aurora *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 26-20
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 57-31
Lakeland *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference