2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 02
at
TBA
Arizona Spring Trip
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Augustana
A
Sun Mar 25
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Northland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Northland
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dominican *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM CDT
Dubuque
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM CDT
MSOE *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
3:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
1:00 PM CDT
Eureka
A
Tue Apr 24
at
4:00 PM CDT
Eureka
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
4:00 PM CDT
MacMurray
H
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
* Conference