2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 2
Home 12-8
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-8
Games 37
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .369
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wheaton College
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Stadium)
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Howard Payne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Stadium)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 4)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 7)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-17
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 3)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Northland
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Northland
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-3
Dominican *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final - 13 innings
L, 11-9
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
MSOE *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 17-8
Beloit
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Maranatha
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Marian *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Chicago
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
#10 Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-6
#10 Concordia Chicago *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-7
Aurora *
A
Tue May 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Aurora *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 10-0
Lakeland *
A
Sat May 05
at
Final
W, 7-5
Lakeland *
A
* Conference