2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 8-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-9
Games 20
Runs 137
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .386
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 5
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Wheaton College
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Stadium)
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Howard Payne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Stadium)
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Concordia (Neb.)
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 4)
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 13-10
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 7)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 18-17
Salem St.
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 3)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Carthage
@ Tucson, Ariz. Kino Sports Complex (Field 5)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Northland
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Northland
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Northland
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Augustana
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Dubuque
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Dominican *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 7-3
Dominican *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Mon Apr 02
vs
Halted Top of 10th
4-4
Concordia Wisconsin *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Postponed
Dubuque
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
MSOE *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
MSOE *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 17-8
Beloit
@ Beloit, Wis.
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Maranatha
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Maranatha
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Top of 9th
1-5
Edgewood *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Edgewood *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Marian *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Postponed
Eureka
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Postponed
Eureka
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM CDT
Benedictine *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Chicago
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Beloit
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Wisconsin Lutheran *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM CDT
Concordia Chicago *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
2:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Tue May 01
at
5:00 PM CDT
Aurora *
A
Wed May 02
vs
5:00 PM CDT
MacMurray
H
Sat May 05
at
12:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
Sat May 05
at
3:00 PM CDT
Lakeland *
A
* Conference