2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-3
Away 10-11
Neutral 3-9
Games 40
Runs 210
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .341
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 12
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Mitchell
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-2
Gettysburg
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gettysburg
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-8
Westminster (Mo.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Bethel (Minn.)
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 13-6
Olivet
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 12-6
#2 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
#2 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
#2 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 5-0
#2 Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Dominican *
@ River Forest, Ill. (@CUC) Played at Concordia Chicago
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Dominican *
@ River Forest, Ill. (@CUC) Played at Concordia Chicago
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Concordia Chicago *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
Concordia Chicago *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-8
Concordia Wisconsin *
RC will be home team
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
Concordia Wisconsin *
RC will be home team
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Marian *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Marian *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 6-5
Aurora *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 6-3
Aurora *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-0
Maranatha *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Maranatha *
H
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-2
Chicago
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Chicago
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 11-5
Lakeland *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-1
MSOE *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
MSOE *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-6
Lakeland *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 8-5
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Wisconsin Lutheran *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Edgewood *
Wounded Warrior Project Fundraiser
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Edgewood *
Wounded Warrior Project Fundraiser
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 11-1
Ill.-Chicago
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
#18 Ill. Wesleyan
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Benedictine *
at Rockford East
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Benedictine *
at Rockford East
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Aurora %
@ Mequon, Wis. (Kapco Park) Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Concordia Chicago %
@ Mequon, Wis. (Kapco Park) Northern Athletics Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season