Regents Place 17 on All-Sportsmanship Team

ROCKFORD, Ill. - Seventeen Regents were honored by the Northern Athletics Conference for their conduct and sportsmanship during competition in the 2012-13 season. Each member of the team was selected by his or her respective coach for embracing the NCAA and NAC principles of sportsmanship and fair play. 

The Rockford College members of the All-Sportsmanship Team include:

Zac Wolf - Baseball
Grant Olsen - Men's Basketball
Nicole Lawler - Women's Basketball
Eric Woelbling - Men's Cross Country
Jessica Kirshenbaum - Women's Cross Country
Isaiah Whack - Football
Scott Suchy - Golf
Antonio Richardson - Men's Soccer
Danika Mollway - Women's Soccer
Alexis Ford - Softball
Sam Medina-Conchi - Men's Tennis
Carla Ramirez - Women's Tennis
Eric Woelbling - Men's Indoor Track & Field
Net Kirshenbaum - Women's Indoor Track & Field
Jacob Arnold - Men's Outdoor Track & Field
Madeline Rice - Women's Outdoor Track & Field
Kirsten Bergin - Volleyball